top of page

Leaving

Updated: Jun 1, 2022

That's it. I've had enough. I'm leaving!



Well only to go on holiday. Paolo has booked us a belated honeymoon, so we are going to leave this ruin behind for a few days and actually relax somewhere pleasant, but I'm hoping it will scratch my 'run away' itch.


*******


It's so beautiful here in Selvadorado. The local food is tastier than anything I can cook and it's lovely having someone else clear up afterwards.


We discovered the temple in the pouring rain. It's truly awesome. Paolo went to explore while I harvested some plants I'd never seen before. Hopefully growing these will give me more ideas on how to remove the dead plants in the mansion grounds. Don't worry, the skeleton is friendly.


We made it all the way through the temple traps. There really is treasure still to be found in the jungle if you know where to look. (Please excuse the swimsuits, it was super hot and humid.)



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sims 4 New Pronouns Patch (Game version 1.88.228)

I've updated my Text Replacement mods to reflect the new pronouns added by the latest game patch. Update them or you will see the old style m/f text in game. Sul, Sul Simmers

bottom of page